Divider Looije Packing

IQ Packing Waddinxveen wird zu Looije Packing Waddinxveen

Ab dem 1. Oktober 2023 wird IQ Packing Waddinxveen seinen Betrieb unter dem neuen Namen „Looije Packing Waddinxveen“ fortführen. Wir sind stolz, diese Namensänderung als Teil unserer strategischen Expansion und unseres Ziels, unsere Kunden an allen unseren Standorten zu bedienen, bekannt zu geben.

Durch die Aufnahme von Looije Packing Waddinxveen wird das Netzwerk der Looije Packing-Standorte, bestehend aus Ridderkerk, Rotterdam, Strijen und Poeldijk, erweitert. Dies ermöglicht es uns, unsere Verpackungsdienstleistungen auf verschiedene Standorte zu verteilen, ein breites Spektrum an Verpackungsdienstleistungen anzubieten und sowohl große als auch kleine Bestellungen schnell abzuwickeln. 

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern ist es unser Ziel, den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wir legen außerdem Wert auf eine zentralisierte Arbeitsweise. Dadurch können wir wettbewerbsfähigere Einkaufspreise realisieren, Lagerbestände zentral verwalten und den Überblick behalten.

Contact our commercial manager, René Tunker, for more information.

de_DE

Divider Looije Packing

IQ Packing Waddinxveen becomes Looije Packing Waddinxveen

From the 1st of October 2023, IQ Packing Waddinxveen will continue its operations under the new name ‘Looije Packing Waddinxveen’. We are proud to announce this name change as part of our strategic expansion and our aim to serve our clients across our locations.

The addition of Looije Packing Waddinxveen increases the network of Looije Packing locations, consisting of Ridderkerk, Rotterdam, Strijen and Poeldijk. This enables us to spread our packing services over various locations, offer a wide range of packing services and process both large and small orders quickly. 

Together with our partners, we aim to provide the best possible service. We also focus on working in a centralised way. This allows us to realise more competitive purchasing prices, manage stocks centrally and maintaining a clear overview.

Contact our commercial manager, René Tunker, for more information.

en_GB